U.S. Schools 844-301-8763

Int'l Schools: 1-772-293-9657

New Families: 844-211-7159

Attend a Catholic Virtual Online Information Session

During the information session you will:

  • Learn more about Catholic Virtual, our Catholic identity, and our curriculum
  • Gain a better understanding of the student experience and what to expect
  • Have an opportunity to ask questions¬†

To register for an information session, please fill out the form below. Once registered, you will receive a link to the information sessions.

Info Session Dates and Times

Online information sessions are held Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays. Please see the schedule below.

Monday, November 30, 2020

  • 4 PM EDT/8 PM UTC

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

  • 2 PM EDT/6 PM UTC

Thursday, December 3, 2020

  • 8 PM EDT/12 AM UTC

Monday, December 7, 2020

  • 4 PM EDT/8 PM UTC

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

  • 2 PM EDT/6 PM UTC

Thursday, December 10, 2020

  • 8 PM EDT/12 AM UTC